Warren Curran Memorial Tie-Breaker Tournament

The 2018 – Warren Curran Memorial Tournament will feature a second grade and is the longest running Men’s tournament in WA. It’s played at Houghton Reserve in Bayswater. Each team will play a minimum of 5 games over the weekend and will feature at least two diamonds with homerun fences, bar & canteen facilities and a function on Saturday night!

This year the tournament will feature Australian Steelers, Mark Harris, Brendon O’Byrne and former players Neal Del Pero, Aaron Cockman and Andrew Havercroft and Tyson Duncan.

Almost all of the Western Blaze team will be in attendance. Including Jay Rakich, Scott Patterson, Matthew Walker, Steve Willis, Liam Byrne, Sean Duxbury, Nathan Brown, Sean Smith-Weaver, Kyle Francis, Bryan Miller and James Watson.



There will be over $1000 of prize money up for grabs for the winners and runner ups in each division.  There are also individual prizes available for players who show excellence in a range of areas, including the prestigious Mario Delpero Medal for the Most Valuable Player of the tournament.




For more information please contact our tournament coordinator, Mark Harris.
Mobile: 0432892827
Email: harris.rolfy@gmail.com


Fixtures to be released…